Home


New volumes


All volumes


About this series


Select and order


Related products



WILEY-VCH


      





Volume editors

 
 
Michael Urbakh
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv 69978
Israel
E-Mail: urbakh@csssg.tau.ac.il
Phone: ++ 972 - 3 - 6408324
FAX:   ++ 972 - 3 -6409293
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/chemistry/urbakh/

(Volume 1)
 
Eliezer Gileadi Eliezer Gileadi
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv 69978
Israel
E-Mail: gileadi@ohm.ee.rmit.edu.au
Phone: ++972-3-6408324
FAX:   ++972-3-6409293
Web: http://www.tau.ac.il/chemistry/gileadi/

(Volume 1)
 
Ernesto Julio Calvo Ernesto Julio Calvo
Electrochemistry Group
INQUIMAE
Departamento de Quimica Inorganica, Analytica y Quimica Fisica
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y narturales
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Pabellon 2, Ciudad Universitaria
AR- 1428 Buenos Aires
Argentina
E-Mail: calvo@ql.fcen.uba.ar
Phone: ++54- 11 4576 3358 (secretaria)
FAX:   ++54- 11 4576 3341
Web: http://www.q1.fcen.uba.ar/grupos/laboeq/

(Volume 2)
 
Patrick R. Unwin Patrick R. Unwin
Department of Chemistry
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
UK
E-Mail: P.R.Unwin@warwick.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)24 7652 3264
FAX:   +44 (0)24 7652 4112
Web: http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/sci/chemistry/research/physicalchemistry/unwin/

(Volume 3)
 
Gerald S. Frankel Gerald S. Frankel
The Ohio State University
477 Watts Hall
2041 College Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
USA
E-Mail: Frankel.10@osu.edu
Phone: ++1 (614) 688-4128
FAX:   ++1 (614) 292 9857

(Volume 4)
 
Martin Stratmann Martin Stratmann
MPI für Eisenforschung
Max-Planck-Str. 1
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany
E-Mail: stratmann@mpie.de
Phone: ++49 (0) 211 6792 - 466
FAX:   ++49 (0) 211 6792 - 218
Web: http://www.mpie.de/index.php

(Volume 4)
 
Digby D. Macdonald Digby D. Macdonald
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering,
Director, Center for Electrochemical Science and Technology
Pennsylvania State University
201 Steidle Building
University Park, PA 16802
USA
E-Mail: ddm2@psu.edu
Phone: ++1 (814) 863- 7772
FAX:   ++1 (814) 863- 4718

(Volume 5)
 
Patrik Schmuki Patrik Schmuki
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg,
Department for Materials Science, LKO
Martensstr. 7
91058 Erlangen
Germany
E-Mail: schmuki@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Phone: ++49 (0) 9131-852-7575
FAX:   ++49 (0) 9131-852-7582
Web: http://www.lko.uni-erlangen.de/People/schmuki.html

(Volume 5)
 
Stuart Licht Stuart Licht
Chairman. Israel Section of the
Electrochemical Society
Department of Chemistry
Technion Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa, 32000, ISRAEL
E-Mail: chrlicht@techunix,technion.ac.il
Phone: ++ 972-4-8292963
FAX:   ++ 972-4-8293015

(Volume 6)
 
Christopher J. versity of East AngliaPickett Christopher J. Pickett
School of Chemical Sciences & Pharmacy
University of East Anglia
Norwich, NR4 7TJ
United Kingdom
E-Mail: c.pickett@uea.ac.uk
Phone: ++44 (0) 1603 592486
FAX:   ++44 (0) 1603 592003
Web: http://www.uea.ac.uk/cap/cip.htm
http://www.chameleonbio.com/

(Volume 7)
 
F. Scholz Fritz Scholz
Ernst Moritz Arndt Universität Greifswald
Institut für Chemie und Biochemie
Soldmannstr. 23
17487 Greifswald
Germany
E-Mail: fscholz@uni-greifswald.de
Phone: ++49 (0) 3834-86 4450
FAX:   ++49 (0) 3834-86 4451
Web: http://www.chemie.uni-greifswald.de/~analytik/

(Volume 7)
 
Hans J. Schäfer Hans J. Schäfer
Organisch-chemisches Institut der
Wesrfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Corvenstraße 40
48149 Münster
Germany
E-Mail: schafeh@uni-muenster.de
Phone: ++49 (0) 251 83 33231
FAX:   ++49 (0) 251 83 39772

(Volume 8)
 
George S. Wilson George S. Wilson
Department of Chemistry
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045
USA
E-Mail: WILSON@KUHUB.cc.Ukans.edu
Phone: ++1 785 864 5152
FAX:   ++1 785 864 5156
Web: http://www.chem.ku.edu/

(Volume 9)
 
Masamichi Fujihira Masamichi Fujihira
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Department of Biomolecular Engineering
4259 Nagatsuta, Midori-ku, Yokohama 226,
Japan
E-Mail: mfujihir@bio.titech.ac.jp
Phone: International +81-45-924-5784
FAX:   International +81 -45-924-5817

(Volume 10)
 
James F. Rusling
University of Connecticut
Department of Chemistry U-60 and
Department of Pharmacology (Health Center)
55 N. Eagleville Rd.
Storrs, CT 06269-3060
USA
E-Mail: James.Rusling@uconn.edu
Phone: ++1 860-486-4909
FAX:   ++1 860 486-2981
Web: http://web2.uconn.edu/chemistry/rusling.html

(Volume 10)
 
Israel Rubinstein Israel Rubinstein
Professor of Chemistry
Department of Materials & Interfaces
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot 76100
ISRAEL
E-Mail: israel.rubinstein@weizmann.ac.il
Phone +972 -8-9342678
FAX:   +972-8-9344137, 9344138
Web: http://www.weizmann.ac.il/materials/Rubinstein/

(Volume 10)
 

Copyright © 2001-2006 by WILEY-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KGaA - All rights reserved.